Skip to Main Content
  Library Home   |   About   |   Databases   |   Library for Students   |   Library for Faculty   |   Research Guides  

Library for Students: Home

Research Help

Get to Know The Databases

Contact the Library

Library Service Desk
library@darden.virginia.edu
(434) 924-7321

FAX:  (434) 924-3533

Tom Marini, Library Director
MariniT@darden.virginia.edu
(434) 924-7271

Halley Todd, Associate Director
ToddH@darden.virginia.edu

Nicholas Cummins, Reference Librarian
cumminsn@darden.virginia.edu

Anna Hoebeke, Serials Librarian
hoebekea@darden.virginia.edu

Cynthia Bono, Administrative Coordinator
bonoc@darden.virginia.edu

Darden Camp Library, First Floor, 100 Darden Blvd., Darden Business School, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA 22903
Mailing Address: Darden Camp Library, PO Box 6550, Charlottesville, VA 22906-6550  Google Map with Darden Library
Email: library@darden.virginia.edu   Phone: (434) 924-7321   FAX: (434) 924-3533

Darden Portal  |  Darden Homepage  |  UVA Homepage