Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
  Library Home   |   About   |   Databases   |   Library for Students   |   Library for Faculty   |   Research Guides  

About Darden Library

Darden Camp Library Hours

Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday     8AM - 5 PM
Friday     8 AM - 4 PM
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Regular hours return on Sat., August 20, 2022

Monday-Thursday  7:30 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

Friday  7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday  10:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.

Darden Library hours follow all weather-related and emergency schedule changes to the University of Virginia academic schedule. If classes are cancelled, the library will remain closed. If classes are delayed, the library opening will be delayed.

See http://uvaemergency.virginia.edu for up-to-date information.

Hours also vary during Darden exam periods, holidays, and semester breaks.

You can also view other UVA library hours.

Contact the Library

Library Service Desk
library@darden.virginia.edu
(434) 924-7321

FAX:  (434) 924-3533

Halley Todd, Reference Librarian
ToddH@darden.virginia.edu

Senta Sellers, Reference Librarian
SellersS@darden.virginia.edu
(434) 924-7323

Tom Marini, Library Director
MariniT@darden.virginia.edu
(434) 924-7271

Anna Hoebeke, Serials Librarian
hoebekea@darden.virginia.edu

Claire Clemens, Librarian
clemensc@darden.virginia.edu

 

 

 

Darden Camp Library, First Floor, 100 Darden Blvd., Darden Business School, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA 22903
Mailing Address: Darden Camp Library, PO Box 6550, Charlottesville, VA 22906-6550  Google Map with Darden Library
Email: library@darden.virginia.edu   Phone: (434) 924-7321   FAX: (434) 924-3533

Darden Portal  |  Darden Homepage  |  UVA Homepage